Manufacturers Championship

A Course

N T	D.	3.F	N	20	N. 7	N	DOWN
Name	Bike		ū			Masterton Sprint	
Philip Bly	300 EXC		3 rd	2 nd	8 th	2 nd	95
Wayne Finlayson	350 EXC-F			7 th	6 th	4 th	58
Jeff Van Hout	350 XC		13 th	5 th	5 th	DNF	56
Natasha Cairns	150 XC-W	3rd	4 th	4 th			56
Josh Alexander	250 EXC	21 st	12 th	10 th	4 th	7 th	52
Grant McKinlay	300 EXC	22 nd	14 th	9 th	7 th	6 th	48
Campbell Easton	250 EXC				2 nd	3 rd	42
Nick Wightman	150 XC-W	1 st	11 th	20 th			36
Adrian Revell	300 XC	13 th	7 th	11 th			32
Luke Corson	250 EXC TPI	18 th	9 th	8 th			28
Matthew Walker	250 XC-F				3 rd		20
Richard Downer	250 XC		21 st	17 th		9 th	16
Zach Sefuiva	250 EXC		24 th	DNF		10 th	11
Alex Hanify	300 XC	_	16 th		DNF		10
Flynn Godsell	300 EXC		10				10
Zac Chandler	450 XCF				12 th		9
Daryl Gavin	250 EXC-F				13 th		8
Don Munro	250 EXC				14 th		7
John Buxton	350 EXC-F	14 th			17		7
Julia Williams	150 XC				17 th		4
Stewart Fleming	300 EXC		23 rd		1 /		4
Hayden Tristram	300 EXC		23				2
-	300 EXC		20 th				1
Hamish Pryde			20 th				
Steven Yeoman	250 XC						1
Chris Grant Deane Paton	300 XC 300 EXC						
Hayley Tolhopf	200 XCW						
eighton Hammond	350 EXC-F						
Mike Hobbs	380 SX						
Steve Howey	250 EXC						
Trevor Lacey	450 XCF						

 								
Name	Bike	Moonshine	Martinborough	Masterton	Moonshine #2	Masterton Sprint	POINTS	
Joe Falloon	YZF250	6 th	2 nd	3 rd		1 st	82	
Richy Falloon	YZ250 X	8 th			1 st	5 th	54	
George Callaghan	YZ250 FX		5 th		11 th		26	
Conor Attrill-Mundt	YZ125				15 th	8 th	19	
Riki Wainhouse	YZ125		8 th	15 th			19	
Warner Chittock	YZ125			14 th	10 th		18	
Sam Lee	YZ250 FX			12 th	DNF		9	
Shayne Wainhouse	YZF250		19 th	16 th			7	
Andy Galpin	WRF250	15 th					6	
Bruce Hodges	YZ250				16 th		5	
Jamie Falloon	YZ250 X	25 th	18 th				3	
Kevin Chapman	YZF250	DNF						
Michelle Ledbury	YZF250	DNF						
Barry Higgison	YZF250							
							248	

Husqvarna*							
Name	Bike	Moonshine	Martinborough	Masterton	Moonshine #2	Masterton Sprint	POINTS
Ethan Mcbreen	TE150	2 nd	1 st	1 st			72
Phil Skinner	TE300	7 th	6 th	6 th			44
Jason Amey	FC350		10 th				11
John Harre	FE250		15 th				6
Rich Blyth	FE250			18 th			3
Andrew Schuit	TE300	24 th					
Nathan Coy	TE300		25 th				
Ian Wilson	TE250						
							136

HONDA							
Name	Bike	Moonshine	Martinborough	Masterton	Moonshine #2	Masterton Sprint	POINTS
Kevin Birdsall	CRF450	9 th	17 th				16
Mike Welsby	CRF250				9 th		12
Ewan Trass	XR600						
Kurt Amey	CRF250						
	•					-	28

GASGAS CONTRACTOR OF THE CONTR							
Name	Bike	Moonshine	Martinborough	Masterton	Moonshine #2	Masterton Sprint	POINTS
Andy Gunson	XC300	12 th		13 th			17
							17

			Kawasaki				6 th
Name	Bike	Moonshine	Martinborough	Masterton	Moonshine #2	Masterton Sprint	POINTS
Bruce Hodges	KDX200		22 nd	19 th			2
Hannah Rushworth	KDX200		DNF				
Mark Bon	KX125	26 th					
Michael Leckie	KXF250				DNF		
							2